Staff

Photo: Melissa Arnesen.

Melissa Arnesen
Business Specialist
Phone: 848-932-5728
Email: melissa@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration
Center for Environmental Prediction


Photo: Jeremiah Bergstrom.

Jeremiah Bergstrom
Senior Research Project Manager
Phone: 848-932-5708
Email: jbergstrom@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Rosana Da Silva.

Rosana Da Silva
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6714
Email: rdasilva@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Hollie Dimuro.

Hollie Dimuro
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6728
Email: dimuro@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Lisa Evrard.

Lisa Evrard
Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 848-932-6726
Email: evrard@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Michael Ferner.

Michael Ferner
Senior Systems Administrator
Phone: 848-932-5760
Email: ferner@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Michele Hartmann.

Michele Hartmann
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6711
Email: mlhart@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Marjorie Kaplan.

Marjorie Kaplan
Associate Director
Phone: 848-932-5754
Email: marjorie.kaplan@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Climate Institute


Photo: Margaret Kramer.

Margaret Kramer
Clerical Assistant
Phone: 848-932-5777
Email: margaret.kramer@rutgers.edu
Center for Environmental Prediction


Photo: Matt Leconey.

Matt Leconey
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6716
Email: matthew.leconey@rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Rita Lehman.

Rita Lehman
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-5754
Email: lehman@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Daniel Manzo.

Daniel Manzo
Clerical Assistant
Phone: 848-932-5753
Email: daniel.manzo@rutgers.edu
Center for Environmental Prediction


Photo: Sara Mellor.

Sara Mellor
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6747
Email: saramellor@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Jeannie Nicewicz.

Jeannie Nicewicz
Secretary to the Chair
Phone: 848-932-5762
Email: jnicewicz@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Chris Perez.

Chris Perez
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6724
Email: cperez@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Martha Pineda.

Martha Pineda
Graduate Program Secretary
Phone: 848-932-5761
Email: martha@envsci.rutgers.edu
Graduate Program Secretary


Photo: Liz Pyshnik.

Liz Pyshnik
Program Associate
Phone: 848-932-6710
Email: elizabeth.pyshnik@rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Rahman Rafique.

Rahman Rafique
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 848-932-6727
Email: rahman.rafique@rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program


Photo: Bryan Raney.

Bryan Raney
Systems Administrator
Phone: 848-932-9800
Email: braney@envsci.rutgers.edu


Photo: Maria Rivera.

Maria Rivera
Laboratory Researcher
Phone: 848-932-5793
Email: mdrivera@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Dawn Skouboe.

Dawn Skouboe
Department Administrator
Phone: 848-932-5733
Email: skouboe@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Stephen Szulecki.

Stephen Szulecki
Director, Rutgers Air Pollution Training Programs
Phone: 848-932-5784
Email: szulecki@envsci.rutgers.edu


Photo: Veronica Tompkins.

Veronica Tompkins
Bookkeeper
Phone: 848-932-5756
Email: tompkins@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration


Photo: Eric Zwerling.

Eric Zwerling
Director, Rutgers Noise Technical Assistance Center
Phone: 848-932-5782
Email: zwerling@envsci.rutgers.edu