Advisors

Photo: Engineer at work.

Transfer Students and General Questions

Dr. Uta Krogmann
ENR Room 246
848-932-5729 krogmann@envsci.rutgers.edu

Freshman Students

Dr. AJ Both
ENR Room 248
848-932-5730 both@envsci.rutgers.edu

Bioenvironmental Engineering Majors (Advising By Graduation Year)

2019

Dr. Christopher Obropta
ENR Room 232
848-932-5711 obropta@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Uta Krogmann
ENR Room 246
848-932-5729 krogmann@envsci.rutgers.edu

2020

Dr. Donna E. Fennell
ENR Room 231
848-932-5748 fennell@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Christopher G. Uchrin
ENR Room 262
848-932-5738 cuchrin@envsci.rutgers.edu

2021

Dr. Weilin Huang
ENR Room 258
848-932-5735 whuang@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. AJ Both
ENR Room 248
848-932-5730 both@envsci.rutgers.edu

2022

Dr. Christopher Obropta
ENR Room 232
848-932-5711 obropta@envsci.rutgers.edu
Dr. Christopher G. Uchrin
ENR Room 262
848-932-5738 cuchrin@envsci.rutgers.edu