Skip Navigation
Menu

Staff

Photo: Damien Carroll-DeBose.

Damien Carroll-DeBose
Business Manager
848-932-5728
d.c.debose@rutgers.edu
Center for Environmental Prediction

Photo: Hollie Dimuro.

Hollie Dimuro
Program Associate
848-932-6728
dimuro@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Lisa Evrard.

Lisa Evrard
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-6726
evrard@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Michael Ferner.

Michael Ferner
Senior Systems Administrator
848-932-5760
ferner@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Marjorie Kaplan.

Marjorie Kaplan
Associate Director
848-932-5739
marjorie.kaplan@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Climate Institute

Photo: Matt Leconey.

Matt Leconey
Program Associate
848-932-6716
matthew.leconey@rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Rita Lehman.

Rita Lehman
Accountant
848-932-5754
lehman@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Sara Mellor.

Sara Mellor
Program Associate
848-932-6747
saramellor@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Jeannie Nicewicz.

Jeannie Nicewicz
Secretary to the Chair
848-932-5762
jnicewicz@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Chris Perez.

Chris Perez
Program Associate
848-932-6724
cperez@envsci.rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Martha Pineda.

Martha Pineda
Graduate Program Secretary
848-932-5761
martha@envsci.rutgers.edu
Graduate Program Secretary

Photo: Liz Pyshnik.

Liz Pyshnik
Program Associate
848-932-6710
elizabeth.pyshnik@rutgers.edu
Water Resources Program

Photo: Bryan Raney.

Bryan Raney
Systems Administrator
848-932-6718
braney@envsci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Maria Rivera.

Maria Rivera
Laboratory Researcher
848-932-5793
mdrivera@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Dawn Skouboe.

Dawn Skouboe
Department Administrator
848-932-5733
skouboe@envsci.rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Stephen Szulecki.

Stephen Szulecki
Director, Rutgers Air Pollution Training Programs
848-932-5784
szulecki@envsci.rutgers.edu

Photo: Vicki White.

Vicki White
Department Administrator
848-932-5753
vicki.white@rutgers.edu
DES Administration

Photo: Eric Zwerling.

Eric Zwerling
Director, Rutgers Noise Technical Assistance Center
848-932-5782
zwerling@envsci.rutgers.edu