Skip Navigation
Menu

Seminar Schedule Spring 2022

Seminars are usually Fridays at 2:30 p, remote live. Click the Remote Live link for each seminar for the connection information (updated regularly).

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker: Test Speaker, DES
Title: Test Title
Host: DES Seminar Scheduler, DES

Friday, January 28, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, February 4, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, February 11, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, February 25, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, March 4, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, March 11, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, April 1, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, April 8, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, April 15, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, April 29, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host:

Friday, May 6, 2022, 2:30 pm
Remote Live

Speaker:
Title:
Host: